Short Hiatus

Hi!

I will be taking a short hiatus from the blog. I really have to do this because I’m stressing out over a 20 page paper that is due in the next few weeks (and let’s not forget the multiple 6-8 pages, smaller essays, due as well). It’s not the smartest idea to start a blog in your last year of college or when taking a research seminar that requires hours and hours pouring over a topic that is not even remotely related to science fiction or horror. It’s the Cold War.

I will be back to actively blogging (a minimum of one post per week) in June, possibly the second week of June. Let’s say that on June 9, I will be returning. I will try to be more active on Twitter so I’m not completely shutting down the blog. Just the review section. Anyways, I hope all of you are doing well and hopefully, come back in June. Good luck with finals to all college students out there.

Leave a Reply

